PO Box N237 • Westport MA • 02790 info@spiritualfinance.com 508.636.6549

Spiritual Finance Advanced Community

The Spiritual Finance Advanced Community (for Spiritual Finance graduates) meets regularly to reinforce the concepts learned in the Spiritual Finance class series.

Beyond keeping you in touch with what you have already learned, you can expect to experience deeper levels of understanding and integration. Each month we explore new topics that give you the opportunity for more momentum and mastery.

We meet in each 3-month sessions. Please refer to the schedule below…

Spiritual Finance Advanced Community
Winter Session via ZOOM
Choose which meeting(s) work best for you …

Sunday January 10, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern
Monday January 11, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern

Sunday February 21, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern
Monday February 22, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern

Sunday March 21, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern
Monday March 22, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern

•   •   •

Spiritual Finance Advanced Community
Spring Session via ZOOM
Choose which meeting(s) work best for you …

Sunday May 16, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern
Monday May 17, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern

Sunday June 13, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern
Monday June 14, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern

Sunday July 18, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern
Monday July 19, 2021 from 4 to 6 p.m. Eastern

•   •   •

Fee for the 3-month session: Suggested $100 donation OR whatever amount you can afford. (Which may be either lower or higher, depending on your current circumstances.)

Donate $100 here …
Specify a different amount here …

Checks can be made payable to:
Spiritual Finance Initiative, PO Box N237, Westport MA  02790